The Pipe Band
Members | Contesting | Uniforms | Band History

Executive Committee

The executive committee is made up of some of the band's strongest supporters, many of whom are regional leaders within their respective professions. It is the job of the executive committee to oversee and assist the band to achieve it's objectives as well as taking care of the day to day administration.

Patron: His Worship the Mayor of Invercargill Tim Shadbolt
Chieftain: Neil McMillan Snr

President: Allistair McGregor
Secretary:Susan Heffernan

Committee members:

Joyce Agnew
Alex MacKenzie
Stuart Mitchell
Neil McMillan Snr
Doug Adam
John Craig
Bryan Johnstone 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2002 City of Invercargill Caledonian Pipe Band Inc

:: web design ::

Request & listen
to Pipin' Hot tracks
on the internet at
Highlander Radio

Pipin' Hot CD


Scottish Banner

House of Scotland

Celtic Affairs

The Scottish Shop
(Dunedin NZ)

or email the band